Hi everyone!  I wanted to introduce myself to my fellow bloggers.  I don’t quite consider myself a blogger yet, as I’m very new to this world, but am hoping to increase my proficiency as I go.  Let’s just say I know my way around a kitchen much better than I do around the ol’ computer. 

Currently, I am a personal chef and owner of Main St. Cuisine – a personal chef service.  My business for the past 3 years has down-shifted to accommodate the lives of my family, particularly my children.  

At present, I am working to promote my business and the personal chef industry.   For those of you who are not familiar with the industry, you can find out a lot more by visiting www.uspca.net.  The United States Personal Chef Association is the industry leader and can provide a wealth of information to those already in the business and to those who are interested in exploring a career as a personal chef. 

I do love what I do.

